Deleting a project

Only a user with project editing rights can delete a project.
  1. Navigate to Projects page and select the project you want to delete by clicking the project name.

selectproject
  1. On the project home page click the delete button.

deleteproject













  1. Confimation dialog opens. Enter the project name to proceed with deletion and click OK -button.

deleteconfimation









  • Please note that if you delete project also all robots and test suites under the project will be deleted.

  • Note also that project and robots/suites will be deleted permanently.